Beauty · Fashion · Food · Lifestyle

Pining over Pinterest

Ever since I discovered the right click of my computer mouse all those years ago, I have been saving and storing the images that make my heart skip a beat. Over the years my folders have been filled with an assortment of images. A broad spectrum of themes that reflect my changing tastes as I have grown up from a tween obsessed with The OC and Justin Timberlake – to a teen taken by celebrity fashion – to a young adult admiring colour and sparkle, whether it be adoring a dress, a book shelf or a cake.

No surprise then that Pinterest has captured my attention – and subsequently stolen hours of my life as I trawl through pages and pages of images each more inspiring than the last.

As the inspiration folders on my computer reach overflow I have decided to partake in the Pinterest party. I hope I can spread the love by compiling items that may be of interest – sharing is caring after all.

Leave a Reply

