Fashion · Food · Lifestyle · Personal Style · Uncategorized

Cheating with Instagram

Three months without a single post – guess I won’t be receiving any accolades for dedication! It’s been a flurry of busyness and excitement over the past few weeks – celebrating a milestone birthday, graduating university and adjusting to the long (but super rewarding) hours of working full time as a Grown Up!

One of the many highlights over the past months has been finally joining Team Apple with a shiny white iPhone 5. One month in and it’s love – pulling at my heartstrings in particular is Instagram. As anyone as obsessed with aesthetics and enjoying every moment as yours truly, this App really is ideal.

It seems I have been cheating on WordPress with Instagram. But surely one lady is allowed to be busy in two little corners of the internet?¬†Check out what’s adorning my neck, stealing my attention and delighting my taste buds at Briony_Jade_

Am I in company with my love for this App? I’d love recommendations for inspiring accounts to follow!

chocolate mousse instagramDivine chocolate mousse – the perfect way to cap off a weekend

flowers at the grounds instagram

Beautiful blooms at The Grounds – how does one choose?

cronulla sunrise anzac day instagram

Watching the sun rise after a moving ANZAC Day Dawn Service

floral pants wittner instagram

Admiring my new Wittner shoes while waiting for the morning train

relax black swan instagram

Relaxing with Black Swan on a rainy evening in

Leave a Reply

