Fashion · Personal Style · Uncategorized

What I Wore – Leather Apron

“Is that a leather apron? Are you still cleaning up dinner?”

The words out of The Boy’s mouth when I opened the door to greet him in this outfit. Not that I minded, I certainly don’t take myself too seriously when I get dressed, half the fun of it is getting into the days theme! Although this was more what I considered Grown Up Preschooler, what with the leather boots and pinafore. Each to their own!

Floral leather pinaforeForever 21 pinafore, SES blouse, Tiffany & Co necklace

 

Leave a Reply

