Fashion · Personal Style

What I Wore – Blush Lace

I am All About Lace. Love it, always have, always will. I’m a firm believer in the mantra that “One can never have too much lace” (Is that a Real Mantra? If not I’ve decided it should be.)

It’s so versatile, so feminine and always looks like you have made an effort. When Mother D found these lace long sleeve shirts in Kmart a few months back, I had to stock up in white and  maroon. We can’t all afford French lace just yet…

Paired with blush pants and accessories, I floated through my day in this lady outfit.

image

Kmart lace top, Zara trousers. Lovisa necklace

Leave a Reply

