Fashion · Personal Style

What I Wore – Aqua Midi Skirt

February! 2015! My oh my how the time flies. So fast so that the tiny cupboard mirror had been abandoned in favour of Real Life. A Brand New Job with a twenty minute earlier morning exit has threatened my shameless outfit shot habit, but not anymore! Working in the digital space has me craving my own (albeit ant size) piece of the pie that is the internet!

So here we commence with one of my favourite trends of recent times – the midi skirt. While I have a clear preference and style in clothing, I do like to dip my toe (or dunk my whole foot in this case) in what is the latest trends. The midi skirt is feminine, glamorous and fun. What more could you want?

Midi skirt fashionReady for an exciting year!

(PS. A fresh haircut has got to be one of the best ways to put a spring in your step, agree?)

Statement necklace

Leave a Reply

