Fashion · Personal Style

Fur-Ever Fur

Who was your first style crush? Mine was Sienna Miller circa Alfie, Jude Law, boho, fur, paisley, Ray Ban aviator era. I had a huge folder on my computer with her street style and red carpet pics, as well as a scrapbook of her magazine appearances. I was smitten with this look and will always have a soft spot reflected in my style.

Cue this fur vest from Forever New, one of my favourite buys this winter. Vests are one of my favourite ways to create a “new” outfit, and a fun throwback to my first fashion love.

Forever new fur vest

Wish blouse, Forever New faux fur vest, Lee jeans, Samantha Wills ring, ASOS leather boots

Leave a Reply

