Fashion · Personal Style

Hats Off to Lack Of Color

Lack Of Color appeared on my radar via Instagram. I’ve always had a soft spot for felt hats, so when I saw this brand appearing again and again I had to take a look. When the brand was then featured in Renegade Collective magazine (you know you’ve made it as an entrepreneur when you’re featured in Collective!) it was a sign that I had to own one.

Cue the perfect fedora – 100% felt in the most glorious shade of baby pink.

I teamed it with a Forever New floral blouse, super soft Cheeky Monkey jeans and my old faithful vintage Chanel bag for a breakfast with a girlfriend.

Lack of colour hat

Maybe one day may come the opportunity to style it like Ania B… Still waiting on my invitation to NYFW 😉

image

Leave a Reply

