Beauty · Fashion · Personal Style · Uncategorized

Urban Schoolgirl

I have finally jumped on board the Urban Decay train with my first lipstick – Matte After Dark. From the moment I took it out of the box I knew it was going to be lovely. The shiny tube is heavier than the usual, with a gorgeous purple metallic on the inside.

I teamed my 90s Kate Moss lip with my schoolgirl dress. I think (hope!) the dark lip balanced out the youthful dress and shoes.  school girl collar print dressDress – Iska London via ASOS – Shoes – Kasui  – Ring – Samantha Wills

   

Leave a Reply

