Fashion · Personal Style · Uncategorized

For Nigella

On Friday I had the absolute pleasure of sitting within metres of Nigella Lawson. An interview for a video/podcast at my work saw the whole team excitedly assemble with baited breath, and boy she did not disappoint. So wise, so well spoken, so intelligent. And of course I have to mention how glorious she looked. 

What do you wear when The Queen is visiting and may potentially eat your rocky road? An old faithful. 

I picked up this maxi dress from a local boutique Freez 18 months ago and it’s been wheeled out countless times. A dress with a beautiful pattern is one of my favourite outfit options – and so easy.  

(In case you were wondering – she didn’t eat my rocky road. But my colleagues demolished it.) 

Leave a Reply

