Fashion · Personal Style · Uncategorized

Paint Shirt

Six years ago (wow how times flies!) I had my first foray into the world of media with an internship at a small PR agency in Surry Hills. I learnt that entering journalist contact details into an Excel data sheet can take days, you can’t automatically expect a reply to a press release, and fashion sample sales are a good training ground for war. 

I picked up what I now refer to as my paint shirt at a MinkPink sample sale during that time, and it’s been a useful piece to pull out ever since. Particularly for those days when a sack would be an appealing choice of clothing. Ladies, you’ll know what I mean. 

 I love a dress for making you feel out together on those days when you’re just not! 

 
Mink Pink dress – Kmart wedges 

Leave a Reply

